District 33 Registration Calendars Financial Information Fees NCLB Employment Emergency Closing FOIA
General Information Currier School Early Learning Center Educare Gary School Indian Knoll School Leman Middle School Pioneer School Turner School Wegner School
Programs and Services WeGo Together for Kids
Business and Operations Community Relations Human Resources Learning Student Services Technology Wellness and Safety
Agendas & Minutes Board Members Briefs Official Documents Strategic Plan Archives
District Administration
Staff Performance Plus Global Compliance Network Lead Teacher for Technology MAP Testing Naglieri Testing PARCC Technology Practice PARCC
Parents Illinois School Report Cards Standards-Based Reporting and Grading
District Administration

 

Superintendent

Dr. Charles Johns

 630-293-6000 ext. 203

[email protected] /* */

Johns.jpg

Assistant Superintendent

for Learning

Kristina Davis

630-293-6000 ext. 209

d[email protected] /* */

Davis.jpg
       

Director of Student

Services

Toni Galan

630-293-6000 ext. 215

galant@wego33.org

 

Director of Technology

Dave Venchus

630-293-6000 ext. 230

venchusd@wego33.org

Venchus.jpg
       

Director of Business & Operations

John Haffner

630-293-6000 ext. 227

haffnerj@wego33.org

 

Director

of Facilities and Grounds

Carl Meyer

630-293-6000 ext. 221

meyerc@wego33.org

Meyer.jpg
       

 Director of Partnerships 

for Wellness, Safety and Achievement 

Marjory Lewe-Brady

630-293-6000 ext. 225

lewe-bradym@wego33.org

Lewe-Brady.jpg

Director of

Human Resources

Melvin Berry

630-293-6000 ext. 219

berrym@wego33.org

Barry.jpg
       

Director

of Learning

Christine Wells

630-293-6000 ext. 207

wellsc@wego33.org

Wells.jpg

Community

Relations Specialist

Gina Steinbrecher

630-293-6000 ext. 201

steinbrecherg@wego33.org

Steinbrecher.jpg
       

Coordinator of Partnerships for Wellness, Safety and Achievement

Sarah Smith

630-293-6000 ex. 229

[email protected] /* */

Smith.jpg
 
   

 

School Principals

Mrs. Gloria Trejo

Pioneer School Principal
 

Trejo.jpg
 

Mr. John Rodriguez

Turner School Principal
 

Rodriguez.jpg

Mrs. Terri Roman

Wegner School Principal
 

Roman.jpg
           

Mr. Josh Dakins

Currier School Principal

Dakins.jpg
 

Mrs. Mariel Doty

Gary School Principal

Doty.jpg
 

Mr. Matt Bohrer

Indian Knoll

School

Principal

Bohrer.jpg
 
           

Mr. Marc Campbell

Leman Middle

School

Principal

Campbell.jpg
 

Mrs. Jeanne Blanchard

Leman Middle School

Assistant Principal

Blanchard.jpg
 

Mrs. Rocio Fisher

Leman Middle School

Assistant Principal

Fisher.jpg
 

Mrs. Sandra Warner

Early Learning

Center/Trinity Principal

Mrs. Katey Baldassano

Project HOPE

Supervisor