district header logo
GradeTeacher (Last name, First Name)Extensione-mail
PrincipalTapia, Jennifer201tapiaj@wego33.org
Asst. PrincipalCampos, Jackie210camposj@wego33.org
SecretaryGonzalez, Annabelle200gonzaleza@wego33.org
Office AideHumphries, Adriana300humphriesa@wego33.org
Health AideNubie, Jan202nubiej@wego33.org
NurseGoranson, Laurie245goransonl@wego33.org
KinderChilds, Lynda243childsl@wego33.org
KinderTunzi, Jeanne208tunzij@wego33.org
1stLove, Erin220lovee@wego33.org
SEL/HealthPhamornsuwana, Emily phamornsuwanae@wego33.org
1stPinto-Aviles, Belen221pintoavilesb@wego33.org
2ndDuffey, Kerry226duffeyk@wego33.org
2ndGarcia, Julie217garciaj@wego33.org
2ndMagaña, Berenis magana-razo@wego33.org
3rdAnderson, Cassandra216andersonc@wego33.org
3rdLyman, Katelyn215lymank@wego33.org
3rdZabinski, Mary214zabinskim@wego33.org
4thPollastrini, Gianna227pollastrinig@wego33.org
4thWhitney, Lisa whitneyl@wego33.org
4thRodriguez, Gustavo rodriguezg@wego33.org
4thMonge, Jami228mongej@wego33.org
5thBarrera, Michelle239barreram@wego33.org
5thKeezer, Erin230keezere@wego33.org
5thFitzenreider, Brittney fitzenreiderb@wego33.org 
Primary AutismCrouse, Samantha232crouses@wego33.org
Multi-Learner ProgramHays, Sarah207hayss@wego33.org 
Multi-Learner ProgramOstling, Marielle232ostlingm@wego33.org
Intermediate AutismRodriguez, Patricia231rodriguezp@wego33.org
FacilitatorCline, Jackie clinej@wego33.org
FacilitatorFischer, Diane fischerd@@wego33.org
FacilitatorGaikis, Vilia gaikisv@wego33.org
ArtSnodgrass, Kirsten233snodgrassk@wego33.org
MusicKimmel, Robyn240kimmelr@wego33.org. 
P.E.Miller, Brian242millerb@wego33.org
ESLLejman, Monique222lejmanm@wego33.org
G.A.T.E.Miller, Tanya millert@wego33.org
LLCGrotto, Katy203grottok@wego33.org
LLC AideBoorsma, Jen boorsmaj@wego33.org
Reading SpecialistAhmed, Hooma ahmedh@wego33.org
Social WorkerRektorski, Nicole237rektorskin@wego33.org
Speech Language PathologistJones, Jori236jonesj@wego33.org
Speech Language PathologistPowers, Michaela236powersm@wego33.org
PsychologistPatel, Payal223patelp@wego33.org
CustodianBenitez, Humberto benitezh@wego33.org
Night CustodianFerrer, Cecilia ferrerc@wego33.org
Computer TechFouts, Debbie203foutsdd@wego33.org
Para-Professional Barr, Karen  barrk@wego33.org
Para-ProfessionalBoers, Martha  boersm@wego33.org 
Para-Professional Carrasco, Janeth carrascoj@wego33.org 
Para-ProfessionalElbel, Melinda  
elbelm@wego33.org
Para-Professional Fierros, Eitzamar  
fierrose@wego33.org
Para-Professional  Hernandez, Araceli  hernandeza@wego33.org 
Para-Professional  Holguin, Lydia  holguinl@wego33.org 
Para-Professional  Koehring, Julie  koehringj@wego33.org 
Para-Professional  Lorenzi, Sherry  
lorenzis@wego33.org
Para-Professional  Manspeaker, Cheryl  manspeakerc@wego33.org 
Para-Professional  Reyes, Amy  reyesa@wego33.org 
Para-Professional  Spaniol, Jenna  spaniolj@wego33.org 
Para-Professional  Vander Molen, Robert  vandermolenr@wego33.org 
Para-Professional Wagner, Vickie  wagnerv@wego33.org 
Para-Professional Zahaitis, Virginiia  zahaitisv@wego33.org 
© 2015 West Chicago School District 33 | 312 East Forest Avenue, West Chicago, IL 60185 | Phone: 630.293.6000