district header logo
GradeTeacher (Last name, First Name) Extensione-mail
TeamLast, FirstPhoneEmail
6 RED-LIT.Gilleylen, Brittnee2047gilleylenb@wego33.org
6 RED-LANG.Snyder, Jessica2056snyderj@wego33.org
6 RED-MATHSchlender, Danial2045schlenderd@wego33.org
6 RED-SCIENCEBrown, Rachel2049brownr@wego33.org
6 RED-S.S.Smith, Sara2043smiths@wego33.org
6 RED- FAC.Ruschmeyer, Rachel2054ruschmeyerr@wego33.org
6 WHITE-LIT.Quintana, Megan1086quintanam@wego33.org
6 WHITE-LANG.Collins, Ellen1082collinse@wego33.org
6 WHITE-MATHIslas, Hilda1084islash@wego33.org
6 WHITE-SCIENCEGilleylen, Kelsee1083gilleylenk@wego33.org
6 WHITE-S.S.Hernandez, Miguel1078hernandezm@wego33.org
6 WHITE- FAC.Cline, Steve1074clines@wego33.org
6 BLUE-LIT.Klich, Kristy1072klichk@wego33.org
6 BLUE-LANG.Herman, Heidi1067hermanh@wego33.org
6 BLUE-MATHTaylor, Deb1073taylord@wego33.org
6 BLUE-SCIENCEBrown, Mark1075brownm@wego33.org
6 BLUE-S.S.Arias, Audrey1071ariasa@wego33.org
6 BLUE- FAC.Pavone, Emily1074pavonee@wego33.org
6 BLUE- FAC.Pavone, Emily1077pavonee@wego33.org
7 RED-LIT.Rufo, Adrienne1070rufoa@wego33.org
7 RED-LANG.Salak, Sue1064salaks@wego33.org
7 RED-MATHHarnew, Cyn1059harnewc@wego33.org
7 RED-SCIENCEHowington, Ryan1060howingtonr@wego33.org
7 RED-S.S.Botkin, Karen1066botkink@wego33.org
7 RED- FAC.Gaspar, Stacey1048gaspars@wego33.org
7 WHITE-LIT.Merfeld, Rebecca1044merfeldr@wego33.org
7 WHITE-LANG.Scmidt, Nancy1038schmidtn@wego33.org
7 WHITE-MATHGuerrrero, Kristen1037guerrerok@wego33.org
7 WHITE-SCIENCESmith, Jennifer1034smithj@wego33.org
7 WHITE-S.S.Brugman, Steve1040brugmanns@wego33.org
7 WHITE- FAC.Nelson, JoAnn1043nelsonj@wego33.org
7 Blue-LIT.White, Traci1050whitet@wego33.org
7 Blue-LANG.Tully, Maureen1052tullym@wego33.org
7 Blue-MATHShire, Emily1055shiree@wego33.org
7 Blue-SCIENCEButler, Rita1058butlerr@wego33.org
7 Blue-S.S.Granberry, Pam1054granberryp@wego33.org
7 Blue- FAC.Gronkiewicz, Ava1048gronkiewicza@wego33.org
8 RED-LIT.Kennedy, Shannon2052kennedys@wego33.org
8 RED-LANG.Macko, Tisha2046mackop@wego33.org
8 RED-MATHDineen, Heidi2033dineenh@wego33.org
8 RED-SCIENCEMcMillan, Patrick2042mcmillanp@wego33.org
8 RED-S.S.Wood, Matt2048woodm@wego33.org
8 RED- FAC.Grauer, Jocelyn2050grauerj@wego33.org
8 WHITE-LIT.Fisher, Scott2026fishers@wego33.org
8 WHITE-LANG.Osmanski, Amanda2020osmanskia@wego33.org
8 WHITE-MATHLaws, Tracey2009lawst@wego33.org
8 WHITE-SCIENCEGentile, Katie2016gentilek@wego33.org
8 WHITE-S.S.Hintz, Jason2022hintzj@wego33.org
8 WHITE- FAC.Busse, Kristine2015bussek@wego33.org
8 WHITE- FAC.Busse, Kristine2030bussek@wego33.org
8 BLUE-LIT.Rollins, Josh2032rollinsj@wego33.org
8 BLUE-LANG.Rising, Robert2034risingr@wego33.org
8 BLUE-MATHRummel, Karen2027rummelk@wego33.org
8 BLUE-SCIENCECasper, Kyle2040casperk@wego33.org
8 BLUE-S.S.Francis, Paul2036francisp@wego33.org
8 BLUE- FAC.Lindsey, Stefanie2030lindseys@wego33.org
8 BLUE- FAC.Lindsey, Stefanie2015lindseys@wego33.org
6 DL LiT/LAVilla, Jose2005villaj@wego33.org
7 DL Lit/LARocha, Pilar2004rochap@wego33.org
8 DL Lit/LANavarro, Lupe2002navarrog@wego33.org
DL SS 6/7Lopez, Gaby2006lopezg@wego33.org
DL SS 8Wagner, Amy2064wagnera@wego33.org
ESL/BIL Sci LitPatino, Cecelia2055patinoc@wego33.org
ESL/BIL MathOsorio, Carlos2068osorioc@wego33.org
ESL/DualWagner, Amy2064wagnera@wego33.org
ESL/ LA SSBanfi, Julio2053banfij@wego33.org
ESL IIIFinaldi-Green, Lauren2066finaldigreenl@wego33.org
ESL IIIPerry, Wendy2053perryw@wego33.org
6 World Cult.Johnson, Lori2079johnsonl@wego33.org
6 Comp.SkillsMcEvoy, Margaret2085mcevoym@wego33.org
6 GenMsRamel, Suzy2116ramels@wego33.org
7 Spch/DramaGutowski, Garrett1109gutowskig@wego33.org
7 Tech. LabFors, Dan3069forsd@wego33.org
7 2D ArtRooney, Linda2083rooneyl@wego33.org
8 BroadcastingTamayo, Sal2120tamayos@wego33.org
8 ProgrammingKnoll, Cindy2112knollc@wego33.org
8 3D ARTMangler, Kelsey2081manglerk@wego33.org
6/7/8 BANDRathe, Bradley2110ratheb@wego33.org
6/7/8 OrchestraSikma, Janet2098sikmaj@wego33.org
6/7/8 ChorusGarcia, Alexia2094garciaa@wego33.org
Overflow Science .5Fisco, Sara2012fiscos@wego33.org
Overflow ScienceDuda, Nick1036dudan@wego33.org
Overflow MathWilliams, Scott2075williamss@wego33.org
6 PECrotty, Kala1092crottyk@wego33.org
6 PEBallines, Daniel1090ballinesd@wego33.org
PEAyala, Humberto1090ayalah@wego33.org
7 PEDel Alcazar, Jessica1092delalcazarj@wego33.org
7 PEFeldballe, Kyle1090feldballek@wego33.org
8 PEZarndt, Mary Beth1092zarndtm@wego33.org
8 PEEversole, Patrick1090eversolep@wego33.org
HEALTHHarkins, Jamie1087harkinsj@wego33.org
HEALTHMoore, Marybeth1089moorem@wego33.org
6 Social WorkerCumbo, Kristine2074cumbok@wego33.org
6 CounselorKoch, Lori1004kochl@wego33.org
7 Social WorkerPhillips, Jessica1065phillipsj@wego33.org
7 CounselorMoreno, Graciela1005morenog@wego33.org
8 Social WorkerDibona, Cara2001dibonac@wego33.org
8 CounselorAyala, Melinda1010ayalam@wego33.org
Psychologist, 8thRamos, Maria2039ramosm@wego33.org
Psychologist, 7thGaribay, Gabriela1049garibayg@wego33.org
Psychologist, 6thZeilinski, Jessica1081zeilinskij@wego33.org
SpeechGrissom, Susan1024grissoms@wego33.org
SpeechFleming, Bridget1024flemingb@wego33.org
District NurseCrouse, Patricia1027crousep@wego33.org
Health AideNeece, Jodi1012neecej@wego33.org
Health AideBorges, Deborah1012borgesd@wego.org
PrincipalDeLuca, Lea3002delucal@wego33.org
Asst. PrincipalBulava, Kevin3007bulavak@wego33.org
Asst. PrincipalLay, Maggie3008laym@wego33.org
Asst. PrincipalCorrea, Amie3009correaa@wego33.org
DeanSerpas, David1046serpasd@wego33.org
DeanDiaz, Antonio2021diaza@wego33.org
WeGo CounselorNorton, Sara2080nortons@wego33.org
Resource OfficerFuller, Jake2028fullerj@wego33.org
GATEWollenzien, Dave2058wollenziend@wego33.org
GATE ELADorin, Laura2000dorinl@wego33.org
Dual/GATE FacilitatorRivera, Syrena2058riveras@wego33.org
Library Media SpecialistFitzenreider, Eileen1025fitzenreidere@wego33.org
Library Media AssistantHennessy, Lisa1025hennessyl@wego33.org
Instructional CoachBaker, Kate1026bakerk@wego33.org
Instructional CoachMayster, Katherine1026maysterk@wego33.org
Instructional CoachBrunke, Jenny1026brunkej@wego33.org
Instructional CoachBochat, Donna1026bochatd@wego33.org
Instructional CoachClark-Leturgey, Sheryl1026clarkleturgeys@wego33.org
Instructional CoachLizon, Crystal1026lizonc@wego33.org
InstructionalFlores, Vivianna1033floresv@wego33.org
R.I.S.E.Crouse, Samantha1028crouses@wego33.org
ED FacilitatorZurawski, Christine2118zurawskic@wego33.org
ED FacilitatorVanDorn, Katie2118vandornk@wego33.org
Spec. Ed SpecialistSmith, Maureen2089smithm@wego33.org
PAUSE RoomKucera, Keith2073kucerak@wego33.org
InterventionistCaravello, Michelle1068caravellom@wego33.org
InterventionSpinelli, Lisa2077spinellil@wego33.org
InterventionistLemon, Denise2076lemond@wego33.org
Occupational TherapistZeitlin, Deb1024zeitlind@sased.org
SASED teacherKempke, Stephanie2082kempke@wego33.org
Community School CoordinatorThomas, Ciara1076thomasc@wego33.org
Lead Teacher LMSKelly, Enda2063kellye@wego33.org
Dir Second Lang LearnerFisher, Rocio2062fisherr@wego33.org
Family LiaisonRivera, Maribel3002riveram@wego33.org
WeGo Family MarketOlsen, Erica2061olsene@wego33.org
DREAMPugh, Jentl1076pugh@wego33.org
Clerical Aide/AttendancePani, Yasmeen3004paniy@wego33.org
Clerical AideGarcia-Carrasco, Mireya3000garciacarrascom@wego33.org
SecretaryHamlin, Roxanne3015hamlinr@wego33.org
SecretaryMeneses, Veronica3011menesesv@wego33.org
6th Gr Family LiaisonDeLaHuerta, Crystal3076delahuertac@wego33.org
7th Gr Family LiaisonSoto, Lizzette3076sotol@wego33.org
8th Gr Family LiaisonNieto, Angie3076nietoa@wego33.org
TranslatorAyala, Rose3000ayalar@wego33.org
Mental Health InterventionistTragos, Sandy2073tragoss@wego33.org
Mental Health InterventionistPrice, Jazmine2073pricej@wego33.org
System AnalystDieterle, Scott3071dietertles@wego33.org
System AnalystFernandez, Daisy2060fernandezd@wego33.org
© 2015 West Chicago School District 33 | 312 East Forest Avenue, West Chicago, IL 60185 | Phone: 630.293.6000