district header logo
GARY STAFF LIST
 
GradeTeacher (Last name, First Name) Extensione-mail
PrincipalDrake, Stephanie201drakes@wego33.org
Asst. PrincipalVilla, Irene203villai@wego33.org
SecretaryGonzalez, Maria200gonzalezm@wego33.org
Office AideMarin, Oriana300marino@wego33.org
Health OfficeMadsen, Char202 
Health AideCarlson, Wonsey202carlsonw@wego33.org
NurseCrouse, Patricia202crousep@wego33.org
KinderLewis, Michelle208lewism@wego33.org
KinderValladolid, Marry209valladolidm@wego33.org
KinderPena, Dolores210penad@wego33.org
KinderRodriguez, Jayleen211rodriguezjaleen@wego33.org
1st.Maciel, Irma214macieli@wego33.org
1st.Owens, Giovanna215owensg@wego33.org
1st.Sikorski, Allison216sikorskia@wego33.org
1st.Uhlhorn, Eunice217uhlhorne@wego33.org
2nd.Mexicano, Yecenia212mexicanoy@wego33.org
2nd.Bucio, Graciela213buciog@wego33.org
2nd.Valdivia-Salazar, Leticia218valdivial@wego33.org
2nd.Correa, Leticia220correal@wego33.org
3rd.Meyer, Melissa223meyerm@wego33.org
3rd,Mejia, Tamara224mejiat@wego33.org
3rd.Larson, Emily225larsone@wego33.org
3rd. Calderwood, Dana226calderwoodd@wego33.org
4th.Rising, Erin222risinge@wego33.org
4th.Garcia Sheridan, Meggan230????
4th.Ramos, Maria232ramosm@wego33.org
4th. Garcia, Lorena235garcialo@wego33.org
5th.Portillo, Claudia231portilloc@wego33.org
5th.Wilson, Victoria233wilsonv@wego33.org
5th.Reyes, Paul234reyesp@wego33.org
5th.Lee, Karen239leek@wego33.org
FacilitatorKarecki, Kim238Kareckik@wego33.org
FacilitatorPanson, Irene238pansoni@wego33.org
FacilitatorSpanu, Deanna238spanud@wego33.org
ArtYankowski, Katie229yankowskik@wego33.org
MusicCruz, Evonne227cruze@wego33.org
PEHeidorn, James236heidornj@wego33.org
SEL/HealthZelenski, Jill237zelenskij@wego33.org
ESLCastro, Christine237castroc@wego33.org
GateJirovec, Lisa207jirovecl@wego33.org
LLCGardziella, Krista203gardziellak@wego33.org
LLC AidePollman, Emilie203pollmane@wego33.org
Reading TeacherLeturgey, Sheryl237leturgeys@wego33.org
Social WorkerZurita, Estela242zuritae@wego33.org
SpeechChaidez,Isabel243chaidezi@wego33.org
 Erickson, Ines237ericksoni@wego33.org
PsychologistRamos, Jackie240ramosj@wego33.org
CustodianAguirre, Isaias204aguirrei@wego33.org
Night CustodianFigueroa, Araceli204figueroaa@wego33.org
Computer Tech.Foreman, Debbie221foremand@wego33.org
Band/OrchestraGelasi, John219gelasij@wego33.org
DREAM ProgramFranco, Deya203francod@wego33.org
OTBradley, Lisa219lbradley@sased.org
KitchenAramark206 
© 2015 West Chicago School District 33 | 312 East Forest Avenue, West Chicago, IL 60185 | Phone: 630.293.6000